Research-and-production association Group of companies "MAGR" CALL+38 (067) 460-27-20 English
Product

Wood processing equipment

Equipment for cylindrical shaping of logs

Cylindrical shaping of logs is the most popular way of wood processing in blockhouse building today. Blockhouses made of cylindrically shaped logs are the traditional housing for Slavs. In ancient days logs were rounded with an ax, but today time and progress have replaced the ax on machines for cylindrical shaping of logs.

Modern machines for cylindrical shaping of logs, can be divided into two groups depending on processing method - the submission type (or rotary) and turning-milling type.

Submission type machines for cylindrical shaping of logs offer high performance but have low accuracy, a relatively large roughness of processed surface due to deficiencies in system of basing, expensive (due to their exclusivity and complexity of manufacture) parts and supplies, high power consumption. Preparation of log is necessary prior to processing with submission type machines for cylindrical shaping of logs. Turning-milling type machines for cylindrical shaping of logs are characterized by high accuracy and good quality of processed surface, while their productivity is lower than submission type machines have. They have a solid system of basing, occupy little place at production area, have relatively low power consumption and can process a workpiece of any original curve and gnarly shape into smooth log. In addition, the turning-milling type machines for cylindrical shaping of logs usually are equipped with unit for excising crowned cross-notch cups.

Equipment for cylindrical shaping of logs works in complex with notching machines or as they are called cup excising machines. Depending on the cutting tools cup excising machines are of two kinds: milling type and band type.

Milling type cup excising machine cuts a cup with milling cutter - knife type or crown type. Obtained cup is of regular shape and the specified dimensions. Some inconvenience in operating with such cup excising machines include tool change when the cup size is changed (each cup diameter requires individual cutter and knives), and the presence of "fringe" on the edge of crowned cross-notch cup at work with knife cutter. In addition, milling type cup excising machines consume much more power than the band type.

Band type cup excising machines are much less common than milling type. Band type machine cuts a crown cup with narrow band-saw, so called "fretsaw", welded in a circle. Obtained edges of cup are smooth, without fringe, shape and sizes match specifications. Most of these machines allow excising cups of almost any diameter without changing of cutting tool. Disposable fretsaw can be considered as disadvantage in use of band type machines - with blunt cutting edge, fretsaws are generally not subject to re-sharpening.

Research-Production Association "Group of companies" MAGR "produces woodworking machines for cylindrical shaping of logs, as well as cup excising machines and devices since 2001. MAGR guarantees the reliability of machines, ease of their use and quality of products manufactured due to many years of experience in the design of equipment, advanced manufacturing capabilities, multi-level quality control system, and constant feedback from customers, exploiting the equipment for cylindrical shaping of logs.

  -6,5 Machine for cylindrical shaping of logs
  -280 Machine notching fixed (cup excising machine)
  -200 Device for cutting crowned cross-notch "cup"
© Copyright 2003-2016

wood processing equipment

Научно-производственное объединение "Группа компаний "МАГР" ЗВОНИТЕ+38 (067) 460-27-20 English Русский
Продукция

Цилиндровочные и чашкорезные станки

Оборудование для производства оцилиндрованного бревна

На сегодняшний день оцилиндровка является одним из самых популярных способов обработки дерева, применяемом в деревянном домостроении. Срубы из оцилиндрованного бревна являются традиционным жилищем для славян. В былые времена округлую форму бревну придавали с помощью топора, а в наши дни время и прогресс заменили топор на оцилиндровочный станок.

Современные оцилиндровочные станки, опираясь на способ обработки бревна, можно поделить на две группы - проходного типа (или роторные) и токарно-фрезерного типа.

Проходные цилиндровочные станки отличаются высокой производительностью, но имеют низкую точность обработки, сравнительно большую шероховатость обработанной поверхности из-за недостатков системы базирования, дорогие (за счет их эксклюзивности и сложности изготовления) комплектующие и расходные материалы, высокое энергопотребление. Для оцилиндровочных станков проходного типа обязательна предварительная подготовка бревна. Станки для оцилиндровки бревен токарно-фрезерного типа характеризуются высокой точностью и хорошим качеством обработанной поверхности, хотя выпускная способность их меньше проходных оцилиндровочных станков. Они обладают надежной системой базирования, занимают небольшую производственную площадь, имеют сравнительно низкую энергоемкость и из заготовки любой исходной кривизны и сучковатости позволяют получить ровное бревно. Кроме того, станки оцилиндровочные токарно-фрезерного типа, как правило, имеют узел для выборки венцовой чашки.

Оборудование для оцилиндровки бревен тесно соседствует с зарубочными или как их еще называют чашкорезными станками. Чашкорезы, в зависимости от используемого режущего инструмента, бывают двух видов: фрезерные и ленточные.

Фрезерный чашкорезный станок режет венцовую чашку с помощью фрезы – ножевой либо корончатой. Чашка получается правильной формы и заданных размеров. К некоторым неудобствам работы с такими чашкорезами можно отнести смену инструмента при изменении размера чашки (под каждый диаметр отдельная фреза и ножи), и присутствие «бахромы» на краю венцовой чашки при работе ножевой фрезой. Кроме того, фрезерные чашкорезные станки обладают гораздо большей энергоемкостью, чем ленточные.

Ленточные чашкорезные станки встречаются гораздо реже своих фрезерных собратьев. Венцовая чашка выпиливается тонкой ленточной (лобзиковой) пилой, сваренной в кольцо. Края чашки получаются ровные, без бахромы, форма и размеры выдержаны. Большинство таких чашкорезов позволяют делать чашки различного размера без смены инструмента. К неудобствам в работе можно отнести «одноразовость» используемых лобзиковых пил – при затуплении режущих кромок они, как правило, не подлежат повторной заточке.

Научно-производственное объединение «Группа компаний «МАГР» занимается производством деревообрабатывающих станков для оцилиндровки бревна, а также чашкорезных станков и устройств с 2001 года. Имея многолетний опыт разработки оборудования, современную производственную базу, многоуровневый контроль качества производимой продукции и постоянную обратную связь с клиентами, эксплуатирующими оборудование для производства оцилиндрованного бревна, МАГР гарантирует надежность станков, удобство эксплуатации и качество продукции, производимой на нашем оборудовании.

  СЦ-6,5 Станок для оцилиндровки бревен
  СЗ-280 Станок для нарезания венцовой “чашки” cтационарный
  УНВЧ-200 Устройство для нарезания венцовой "чашки"
© Copyright 2003-2016

Купить цилиндровочные и чашкорезные станки