Research-and-production association Group of companies "MAGR" CALL+38 (067) 460-27-20 English
Product

Wood processing equipment

Auxiliary equipment for band saw power benches

Auxiliary equipment for band saw power benches can improve the performance of band saw machine, increase your turnover and, of course, profit.


Price: price-list request

Logs trestle hoarder

Trestle is used for the accumulation of logs and the convenience of uploading them to the band saw machines frame. This device can significantly reduce the time spent and the efforts of the operator during installation of logs on machine frame.

Price: price-list request

Log leveling

Leveling device is installed on the band saw machine frame and allows you to locate the axis of the log parallel to the base plane of the frame quickly. This device, installed on the power-saw bench can reduce the amount of waste in sawing and achieve optimal cutting of logs.

Price: price-list request

Cutting line laser pointer

Laser pointer allows a band saw power bench operator to determine the location of cut quickly and precisely. This device, installed on the power-saw bench can reduce time spent by the operator to determine the location the first cut, decrease waste and optimize the cutting of timber.
© Copyright 2003-2016

wood processing equipment

Научно-производственное объединение "Группа компаний "МАГР" ЗВОНИТЕ+38 (067) 460-27-20 English Русский
Продукция

Деревообрабатывающее оборудование

Дополнительное оборудование к ленточным пилорамам

Дополнительное оборудование к пилорамам дает возможность повысить производительность ленточнопильного станка, увеличить Ваш оборот и, естественно, прибыль.


Цена: Запросить прайс-лист »

Эстакада-накопитель бревен

Эстакада предназначена для накопления бревен и удобства их загрузки на раму ленточнопильных станков. Наличие такого устройства позволяет значительно снизить временные затраты и усилия оператора во время установки бревна на раму станка.

Цена: Запросить прайс-лист »

Выравниватель бревна

Выравниватель устанавливается на раме ленточнопильного станка и позволяет оперативно расположить ось бревна параллельно базовой плоскости рамы. Установка такого устройства на пилораме позволяет снизить количество отходов при распиловке и добиться оптимального раскроя бревна.

Цена: Запросить прайс-лист »

Лазерный указатель линии пропила

Лазерный указатель позволяет оператору ленточной пилорамы быстро и точно определить место пропила. Установка такого устройства позволяет сократить время, затрачиваемое оператором на выбор линии первого пропила, уменьшить количество отходов и оптимизировать раскрой бревна.

Смотрите также: "Пилорамы"

© Copyright 2003-2016

Купить деревообрабатывающее оборудование