Research-and-production association Group of companies "MAGR" CALL+38 (067) 460-27-20 English Русский
For dealers

Does your company specialize in the sale of equipment, but your customers so far don't have machines produced by RPA "GC "MAGR"? You still don't have working experience with the leader of Ukrainian machinery?

Then our proposal is exactly for you!

Research-and-production association "The Group of companies "Magr" has decades of experience in production high quality and reliable industrial equipment. Key activities of the company are development and production of woodworking machinery and equipment for the manufacture of building materials. The range of products include band saw machines and additional equipment for them, length cutting machines, equipment for cylindrical shaping of logs, cross cutting and multi-blade saw machines and also vibropresses for building materials production, etc.

We seek to expand the geography of supply and the growth of markets through the establishment of offices not only in the regions of Ukraine but also abroad.

The high level of service and professionalism of our employees is the key to a long and stable relationship with our partners, who can always rely on constant marketing and technical support.

You may ask what's your benefit ? You will be able to work directly with the manufacturer that makes cooperation extremely flexible and profitable. Our specialists will develop a system of favorable discounts, undertake training of your staff and carry out all the customs procedures. High quality of products will attract attention of the end user and cause an increase in sales volumes and moreover will help to upgrade the woodworking and building industry in your region.

In order to discuss cooperation please contact us +38 067 460 27 20 or send e-mail office@magr.com.ua. Together we will succeed!

© Copyright 2003-2016

Научно-производственное объединение "Группа компаний "МАГР" ЗВОНИТЕ+38 (067) 460-27-20 English Русский
Дилерам

Сфера деятельности Вашей фирмы торговля оборудованием, но у Ваших клиентов еще не стоят станки НПО "ГК "МАГР"? Вы еще не имеете опыта работы с лидером украинского машиностроения?

Тогда наше предложение именно для Вас!

Научно-производственное объединение "Группа компаний "МАГР" имеет многолетний опыт изготовления высококачественного и надежного промышленного оборудования. Ключевыми направлениями деятельности компании являяются разработка и производство деревообрабатывающего оборудования и оборудования для производства стройматериалов. Перечень продукции НПО "ГК "МАГР" включает ленточные пилорамы и дополнительное оборудование к ним, станки продольно-делительные, торцовочные, цилиндровочные, многопильные, вибропресса для производства стройматериалов, а также ряд другого оборудования.

Мы стремимся к расширению географии поставок и росту рынков сбыта путем создания своих представительств не только в регионах Украины, но и за рубежом.

Высокий уровень сервиса и профессионализм наших сотрудников являются залогом продолжительных и стабильных отношений с нашими партнерами, которые всегда могут рассчитывать на постоянную маркетинговую и техническую поддержку.

Вы спросите, в чем Ваша выгода? У Вас будет возможность напрямую работать с производителем, что делает сотрудничество максимально гибким и прибыльным. Мы разработаем систему выгодных скидок, возьмем на себя обучение Вашего персонала, быстро затаможим оборудование. Высокое качество выпускаемой продукции не только привлечет внимание конечного потребителя и вызовет увеличение объемов продаж, но и будет способствовать модернизации деревообрабатывающей и строительной отрасли Вашего региона.

Чтобы обсудить сотрудничество свяжитесь с нами по телефону +38 067 460 27 20 или пишите на e-mail: office@magr.com.ua. Только вместе мы добьемся успеха!

© Copyright 2003-2016